Number of Ph.D.s awarded per teacher 2017-Till Now

Sr No	Name of the PhD scholar	Name of the Department	Name of the guide/s	Title of the thesis	Year of award of PhD
1	Smriti Sachan	ECE	Dr Rohit Sharma	Design and Analysis of Energy Efficient Scheme in Wireless Sensor Networks	2023
2	Minakshi Sanadhaya	ECE	Dr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Design and Analysis of Combinational and Sequential Circuits using Adiabatic Techniques	2023
3	Tejal Tiwary	CSE	Dr. R. P. Mahapatra	Enhancement of web accessibility for persons with disability using ML	2023
4	Neha Gupta	CSE	Dr. R. P. Mahapatra	Hybrid intelligent effort estimation models for agile development process	2023
5	M Vinoth	ECE	Dr Rupali Singh	Design, simulation and investigation of high data transmission over gamma-gamma free- space optical channel under various atmospheric losses	2023
6	Namita Swain	Management	Dr Ajay Jain	Impact of Pradhan Mantri Jan Dhan Yojana (pmjdy) on the economically weaker sections in Odisha	2022
7	Nitin Kumar	ECE	Dr. Vinod Kumar	A Novel Optimized Energy-Efficient Clustering Approach for Prolonging the Network Lifetime in Heterogeneous Wireless Sensor Network	2022
8	Manoj Kumar Vishnoi	ECE	Dr Satya Sai Srikant	Design, Simulation and Characterization of Reconfigurable Mixer Using GaN HEMT Technology	2022
9	Mr Amit Sharma	Computer Science	Dr Rupak Sharma	Framework to implement hidden webpage crawler	2022
10	Mrs Madhu Pundhi	Computer Science	Dr Deepak Sharma	Software Testing practices in IT Industries with specific reference to the companies in Delhi NCR	2022
11	Rupali Singh	ECE	Dr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Design nad Optimization of Sequential Circuits Using Reversable Logic	2021
12	Preeti Pannu	ECE	Dr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Design, Fabric and Analysis of Ultrawide Band Microstrip Patch Antenna for the Wireless Communication Applications	2021
13	Swati Sharma	ECE	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Modeling and Simulation of Nonlinear Microwave Power Amplifier using GaN HEMT Technology for S Band Applications	2021

14	Dr. Shobha Bhardwaj	Management	Dr. Ajay Jain	Impact of modern hr practices on productivity of small and medium-sized enterprises - case of electrical goods industry	2021
15	Swati Bhatt	Management	Dr Sharat Sharma	Sustainability of Corporate Social Responsibility in India: A comparative study of Public and Private Enterpises	2021
16	Mr Manav B	Computer Science	Dr Rupak Sharma	Implementation of Face detection system	2021
17	Rajendra Prasad Mahapatra	Civil Engineering; NIT Mizoram	Supervisor: Dr. Bijayananda Mohanty, Assistant Professor Dept. of CE, NIT Mizoram Local Supervisor: Dr. Satya Sai Srikant, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, SRM IST, NCR Campus	Extraction of Precious Metals from E-waste using Microwave Technique	2020
18	Rakesh Kumar Yadav	CSE	Dr. R P Mahapatra	Energy conserving routing protocol for wireless sensor networks	2020
19	S. Adhirai	CSE	Dr. R P Mahapatra	Cloud computing: the security perspective	2020
20	Dr. Chandra Shaardha	Management	Dr. Ajay Jain	The impact of SARFAESI Act 2002 in resolving the problems of Non Performing Assets in Public Sector Banks (A study of SBI, BOB, CB, CBI and PNB)	2019
21	Neha Goel	ECE	Dr Manoj Kumar Pandey	Modeling and Simulation of Nonlinear Microwave Power Amplifier using GaN HEMT Technology for S Band Applications	2019
22	Sundeep Sarin	Management	Dr. Sharat Sharma	Comparative Study of HR Practices and Their Impact on Biotechnology Industry of India (Management Studies)	2019
23	Sachi Pandey	CSE	Dr. R P Mahapatra	energy efficient based routing in mobile wireless sensor networks	2018
24	Mr Diwakar Ramanuj Tripathy	Computer Science	Dr Rupak Sharma	Analytical Study of Vcloud risk and Governence Framework	2018
25	Devesh Kumar bandil	CSE	Dr. R. P. Mahapatra	E governance Intitative in India and its impact with special Reference to Rajasthan State	2017
26	VELMURUGAN	CSE	Dr. R. P. Mahapatra	PROPOUND METHOD FOR THE IMPROVEMENT OF FAULT DETECTION CAPABILITIES	2017
	SUNIL KUMAR	CSE	Dr. R. P. Mahapatra	DEVELOPMENT aLGORITHM FOR TWO	2022
	Mahesh Gupta	Mechanical	Vinay Panwar / Dr. R.	A COMPREHENSIVE THEORETICAL STUDY	2023